PDA

View Full Version : ETF2L Highlander challenge finals.



CPYR
03-05-2011, 03:22 PM
SourceTV info: TBA
The match will be casted live by ETF2L.radio and TF2TV
ETF2L.radio casters: Byte and ?
ETF2L.radio mumble: Host fakkelbrigade.eu , Port 64740
Match time: Sunday, March 6th at 18:30 CET (9:30 PST, 12:30 EST)


front page of http://etf2l.org/

The match is at 12:30 tonight and should be quite good, I have a feeling colony will take it. I will update our squad on community medals etc as the information is made available.

105137.2555
03-05-2011, 05:02 PM
I'd be willing to watch this. Vent party tonight?

TheSexyAlbexican
03-06-2011, 05:13 PM
I won't be able to watch it, unfortunately.

Boss1000
04-03-2011, 12:51 AM
Everyone should check the front page each day for all the stuff we put up there for you, but in case you missed it:

http://www.couchathletics.com/content/l ... -challenge (http://www.couchathletics.com/content/lessons-learned-etf2l-highlander-challenge)

:smile: